Contact Us


The Inside Korea - One voice, distributed to everywhere is a community newspaper serving the communities of Noble, Perckham ,Kildare, Blackwell, and Loco Velma Oklahoma.
The Inside Korea - One voice, distributed to everywhere
8111 Main Street
Noble Oklahoma 73534

Main Switchboard: 716-268-5000

Retail Advertising: 716-482-3113, localads@theinsidekorea.com

Classified Advertising: 716-268-7000, classifieds@theinsidekorea.com

News Staff

Editors
Cristina Jennings, Editor: 716-280-5938, cjennings@theinsidekorea.com
Johnnie Parsons, Еdіtоr/Sеnіоr Rеpоrtеr/News: 716-280-5931, jparsons@theinsidekorea.com
Kristina Bennett, Entertainment/Assistant Assignment Editor: 716-280-5909, kbennett@theinsidekorea.com

Staff Writers
Hayley Blackwell, Night Police/Fire, General Assignment: 716-482-3136, hblackwell@theinsidekorea.com
Eunice How, Jackson City Government: 716-280-5911, ehow@theinsidekorea.com
E.B. Furgurson III, Suburban Coverage/Weather: 716-280-5936, pfurgurson@theinsidekorea.com

Community Columnists
Alex Owen, Jackson: aroundjackson@theinsidekorea.com
Wilson Winters, Titon wwinters@theinsidekorea.com
Christopher Timosn, Brooklyn Park: ctimosn@theinsidekorea.com

Customer Service: 716-268-4800, circulation@theinsidekorea.com